Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julia Plaster

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julia Plaster

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darla and Cyndie Roland

Darla and Cyndie Roland

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was an awesome experience! Alexis made getting rental property insurance a breeze. Good price too! Handled everything via text and email!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alex Flotte

Alex Flotte

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison Bailey is your go to for insurance! She’s helped me out tremendously with various vehicles and various quotes! Thank you Madison!"
Profile photo of Sydney Luce

Sydney Luce

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"When Lexi told me she could get me a policy less than $10 I thought she was lying Lol. But it was true! I didn’t even know they sold Health Policies, but I’m super glad she told me about it! She’s the best 🤍"
Profile photo of Tristan White

Tristan White

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua McMillan

Joshua McMillan

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mandi Rowe

Mandi Rowe

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Turkaly

Justin Turkaly

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlie gave me a great deal on car insurance and had amazing customer service. I would recommend to all my friends"
Profile photo of Katie Day

Katie Day

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi got me Full coverage on my car for a great price! Thanks, girl! She was so sweet & helpful the entire time!"
Profile photo of j RUETER

j RUETER

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis White and all the staff were very helpful, super friendly and very efficient in helping me find better coverage for a much better price! Thank you Alexis and all the Team!"
Profile photo of Ciera Dervin

Ciera Dervin

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful . She got me best coverage I’ve had"
Profile photo of Beth Anne

Beth Anne

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is the best. I absolutely love Alexis White energy and kindness. Made the whole experience fast and easy. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Joy White

Joy White

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis White helped me find an affordable auto and life insurance policy. She made the process quick and easy! Highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Arlinda Tipton

Arlinda Tipton

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of trevor turkaly

trevor turkaly

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlie was absolutely wonderful, she answered all of my questions and concerns promptly and professionally. Her customer service was above and beyond my expectations, and she was able to satisfy all my life insurance needs. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Emily Hendrix

Emily Hendrix

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haylee was very responsive and made the quoting process quick and painless. She obtained all the information needed in one phone call and kept me throughly updated by email afterwards. Thanks!"
Profile photo of carlos guardado

carlos guardado

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jenny Garrett

Jenny Garrett

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haylee was very quick and found me all the discounts I would possibly qualify for. I was impressed with her responsiveness. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Alex Osredker

Alex Osredker

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julia is AMAZING. Extremely professional, very timely with her responses, and always puts her clients first. If I could give her more stars I would. I'm so grateful to have had Julia (I'm since moving to another state) and will miss having her as my agent!"
Profile photo of Jordan K

Jordan K

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They gave me a great price far lower than any other insurance company I found! And took the time to go over everything. Very friendly customer service as well:)"
Profile photo of Nancy Morey

Nancy Morey

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aubrey Walker

Aubrey Walker

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Makenna was awesome! She gave me the best quote and was so patient!!! 10/10 recommends getting with Makenna!"
Profile photo of Maing Bou

Maing Bou

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5