Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Gardner

Austin Gardner

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Gardner
"Excellent service, easy to reach when in need. Bre Kash is very helpful with any and all questions I have."
Profile photo of Dallas Goldammer

Dallas Goldammer

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Goldammer
"Lexi helps me with all of my insurance policies. She is quick to respond / help me when needed. She always answers questions promptly and has a quick turnaround time. She has gotten me prices that can't be beat. Highly recommend her to anyone who asks!"
Profile photo of Ryder Needham

Ryder Needham

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryder Needham
"I have worked with Bre as my agent for about a year now and she is always available to assist with anything I need! I can’t explain how much I appreciate all she does"
Profile photo of Bryson Holt

Bryson Holt

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryson Holt
"Highly recommend Bree Kash, she made the whole process a breeze and saved me money!! Give her a call!!"
Profile photo of Isa Albarran

Isa Albarran

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isa Albarran
"Thankful to have found Lexi ! Received a great quote and the customer service experience was awesome! Professional, kind.. you can tell they take care of their customers! I’ve had horrible experiences with other insurance companies and their agents. Thank you State Farm and thank you Lexi. I will definitely refer others !"
Profile photo of Cole Miears

Cole Miears

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Miears
"Rylie just got me set up with my life insurance! She made it so quick and easy! She’s a great agent!"
Profile photo of Robin Miears

Robin Miears

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Miears
"Rylie helped me with a life insurance policy for our son who just graduated from college. She was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. She made it easy to do business with y’all! She’s a great asset to your organization! I would hire her if I could lure her away from you!!"
Profile photo of Tanner McDonald

Tanner McDonald

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner McDonald
"Bre has been so easy to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an honest and responsive agent."
Profile photo of Catherine Morrison

Catherine Morrison

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Morrison
"Had an amazing experience with Rylie!!! She is helping us save over $1000 a year and made the switch so easy. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ashley McLean

Ashley McLean

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley McLean
"Bre Kash at State Farm was so helpful and got me a great price!"
Profile photo of Holly Morrison

Holly Morrison

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Morrison
"I recently worked with Rylie on getting our home and auto insurance switched over. She made the process quick, easy, and saved us money. I really appreciated the extra time she took to explain everything and make sure we were covered from every angle."
Profile photo of Javier Cruz

Javier Cruz

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Cruz
"Called up here and got a quote from Lexi. She told me it was good for two weeks. I called her a month later and she still honored quote and got me another 125.00 in discounts. Thanks for the great job."
Profile photo of Hannah Dykes

Hannah Dykes

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Dykes
"Lexi W. has been so amazing to work with! Our family switched to Statefarm late last year, and Lexi was super informative of cost, working to get the best avaliable discounts for us, and keeping us informed in all aspects of our coverage. She’s always quick to reply to our questions, and was great to work with when I bought a new car and switched everything over smoothly. I can’t recommend her enough. She truly cares about the customer and works to make sure you’re getting the best possible rates & discounts!!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Carter

Amy Carter

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Carter
"Five stars. We were with another insurer and agent and frankly, just got used to subpar service. I'm so glad I gave these girls the opportunity to give us a quote. They care, they explain it all, and they even saved me money. Hooray!"
Profile photo of Amy Harleson

Amy Harleson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Harleson
"I have had the best experience with switching my insurance to State Farm, especially because of the help of my agent Bre Kash! She’s been so helpful and made the entire process seamless for me. Not only did she get me a more affordable auto plan with better coverage, but was also able to bundle my renters insurance as well. I would highly recommend using Bre at State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Megan Larson

Megan Larson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Larson
"Made process easy and fast!!"
Profile photo of Maritza Garcia

Maritza Garcia

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Garcia
"Julia and her whole team were awesome! I was dealing with an increase to my insurance policy and she was able to offer me a few different discounts with State Farm. Her and her team were very sweet, communicative and made the process very easy and quick!"
Profile photo of Grayson Holt

Grayson Holt

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Holt
"Quick, easy, and good pricing. Bre was wonderful."
Profile photo of Ryan McFaddin

Ryan McFaddin

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McFaddin
"The best place for insurance!! Julia Plaster’s office has it together! Very knowledgeable group with amazing rates! I deal directly with Lexi White and she does a fantastic job keeping everything together and following up. 120% on professionalism and customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Mikhail Atayde

Mikhail Atayde

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikhail Atayde
"Lexi was amazing and very good at what she does. Top class customer service and highly recommend working with her, well done."
Profile photo of Ciera Dervin

Ciera Dervin

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciera Dervin
"Always helpful! Very attentive, the whole team is amazing"
Profile photo of Slayahontas

Slayahontas

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Slayahontas
"Madison Bailey is amazing! She responds quickly, answers any questions I have thoroughly and is very personable. I rarely feel like I’m talking to an agent, more like a friend. Best customer service ever!"
Profile photo of kylah

kylah

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kylah
"Lexi White is amazing!! Intelligent, kind, and proactive. Wouldn’t have had a better experience with anyone else. 1 trillion gold stars"
Profile photo of Diane Felps

Diane Felps

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Felps
"We were having problems/issues with our prior insurance company. I came across state-farm, but also Lexi White got back with me and she’s been nothing but amazing! She will answer any question you have and she’s made this horrible experience that we were having, an even better experience with us switching to State-Farm and I couldn’t be more thankful."
Profile photo of Hunter Wade

Hunter Wade

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Wade
"Lexi and kaileigh with Julia Plaster are amazing to work with they have taken care of my multiple times with my plan. Very knowledgable and kind."